Modelimex: Letadla http://www.modelimex.cz Modelimex news Wed, 24 Jan 2018 07:41:20 GMT 1/72 Crusader AG-4 American Gyro Company http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-crusader-ag-4-american-gyro-company Modelimex Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:19:18 GMT 1/144 Yakovlev Yak-1, 1941 (plastic kit) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-144-yakovlev-yak-1-1941-plastic-kit Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:31 GMT 1/144 Horten Ho-229A (plastic kit) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-144-horten-ho-229a-plastic-kit Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:31 GMT 1/72 Yakovlev Yak-1 captured (plastic kit) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-yakovlev-yak-1-captured-plastic-kit Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:30 GMT 1/72 Yokosuka MXY7 Ohka model 11 (plastic kit) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-yokosuka-mxy7-ohka-model-11-plastic-kit Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:30 GMT 1/72 Grumman J2F-6 Duck (2x camo) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-grumman-j2f-6-duck-2x-camo Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:12:06 GMT 1/72 Grumman J2F-1 Duck (2x camo) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-grumman-j2f-1-duck-2x-camo Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:12:05 GMT 1/72 Go 145A & Fw 44J Austrian Service (2-in-1) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-go-145a-fw-44j-austrian-service-2-in-1 Modelimex Thu, 07 Dec 2017 12:59:47 GMT 1/72 Gotha Go 145A Luftwaffe Service (5x camo) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-gotha-go-145a-luftwaffe-service-5x-camo Modelimex Thu, 07 Dec 2017 12:59:46 GMT 1/72 Gotha Go 145A Romanian Service (5x camo) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-gotha-go-145a-romanian-service-5x-camo Modelimex Thu, 07 Dec 2017 12:59:46 GMT 1/72 Gotha Go 145A Spanish Air Force (5x camo) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-gotha-go-145a-spanish-air-force-5x-camo Modelimex Thu, 07 Dec 2017 12:59:46 GMT 1/72 Yak-18T (civil, military) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-yak-18t-civil-military Modelimex Thu, 07 Dec 2017 12:59:42 GMT 1/72 Yak-18T (2x camo) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-yak-18t-2x-camo Modelimex Thu, 07 Dec 2017 12:59:41 GMT 1/48 SE.5a Wolseley Viper (Weekend edition) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-48-se-5a-wolseley-viper-weekend-edition Modelimex Fri, 01 Dec 2017 10:31:56 GMT 1/48 Bf 109G-14 (PROFIPACK) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-48-bf-109g-14-profipack Modelimex Fri, 01 Dec 2017 10:31:56 GMT 1/72 Grün Herz DUAL COMBO (Limited edition) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-grun-herz-dual-combo-limited-edition Modelimex Fri, 01 Dec 2017 10:31:52 GMT 1/72 T-10-10/11 Advan.Frontline Fighter prototype http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-t-10-10-11-advan-frontline-fighter-prototype Modelimex Fri, 03 Nov 2017 14:34:04 GMT 1/72 Beriev Be-12 Prototype http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-beriev-be-12-prototype Modelimex Fri, 03 Nov 2017 14:34:04 GMT 1/72 La-200B All-weather experimental interceptor http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-la-200b-all-weather-experimental-interceptor Modelimex Fri, 03 Nov 2017 14:32:31 GMT 1/48 Spad XIII late (PROFIPACK) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-48-spad-xiii-late-profipack Modelimex Thu, 29 Sep 2011 07:23:35 GMT