Modelimex: Products http://www.modelimex.cz Modelimex news Tue, 23 Jan 2018 01:35:08 GMT 1/72 Vacu Canopy Seafire Mk.XVII (SWORD) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-vacu-canopy-seafire-mk-xvii-sword Modelimex Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:22:01 GMT 1/48 Vacu Canopy TBD Devastator (G.W.H.) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-48-vacu-canopy-tbd-devastator-g-w-h Modelimex Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:21:54 GMT 1/72 PZL.23B Karas - Polish Light Bomber (late) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-pzl-23b-karas-polish-light-bomber-late Modelimex Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:21:12 GMT 1/72 RWD-8 PWS (German, Latvian & Soviet Service) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-rwd-8-pws-german-latvian-soviet-service Modelimex Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:21:11 GMT 1/72 Chevrolet C15TA (incl. PE & decals, 2x camo) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-chevrolet-c15ta-incl-pe-decals-2x-camo Modelimex Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:21:11 GMT 1/72 Type 94 Japanese Tankette with 37mm gun http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-type-94-japanese-tankette-with-37mm-gun Modelimex Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:21:10 GMT 1/72 Type 89 Japanese Medium Tank Kou mid-prod. http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-type-89-japanese-medium-tank-kou-mid-prod Modelimex Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:20:58 GMT 1/72 Krupp Protze Kfz.69 German truck http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-krupp-protze-kfz-69-german-truck Modelimex Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:20:50 GMT 1/24 BMW M3 1989 Rally Principe de Astuarias http://www.modelimex.cz/1-24-bmw-m3-1989-rally-principe-de-astuarias Modelimex Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:19:23 GMT 1/24 Ford Escort Mk.II - Winner RAC Rally 1977 http://www.modelimex.cz/1-24-ford-escort-mk-ii-winner-rac-rally-1977 Modelimex Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:19:23 GMT 1/24 Ford Escort Mk.II - 4th RAC Rally 1977 http://www.modelimex.cz/1-24-ford-escort-mk-ii-4th-rac-rally-1977 Modelimex Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:19:22 GMT 1/72 Crusader AG-4 American Gyro Company http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-crusader-ag-4-american-gyro-company Modelimex Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:19:18 GMT 1/48 Mask MiG-25 RB EXPERT (ICM 48902) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-48-mask-mig-25-rb-expert-icm-48902 Modelimex Fri, 15 Dec 2017 10:24:38 GMT 1/48 Mask MiG-25 RB ADVANCED (ICM 48902) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-48-mask-mig-25-rb-advanced-icm-48902 Modelimex Fri, 15 Dec 2017 10:24:38 GMT 1/48 Mask MiG-25 RB BASIC (ICM 48902) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-48-mask-mig-25-rb-basic-icm-48902 Modelimex Fri, 15 Dec 2017 10:24:37 GMT 1/48 Mask He 111 H-3 EXPERT (ICM 48261) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-48-mask-he-111-h-3-expert-icm-48261 Modelimex Fri, 15 Dec 2017 10:24:37 GMT 1/48 Mask He 111 H-3 BASIC (ICM 48261) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-48-mask-he-111-h-3-basic-icm-48261 Modelimex Fri, 15 Dec 2017 10:24:36 GMT 1/32 Pallet truck w/ palette (resin kit) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-32-pallet-truck-w-palette-resin-kit Modelimex Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:43:20 GMT 1/32 Japanese airfield fire extinguisher http://www.modelimex.cz/1-32-japanese-airfield-fire-extinguisher Modelimex Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:43:18 GMT 1/48 Sturmtiger - detail PE set (TAM) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-48-sturmtiger-detail-pe-set-tam Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:40 GMT 1/48 Police shield (resin & PE set) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-48-police-shield-resin-pe-set Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:40 GMT 1/35 Fireplace (resin set) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-35-fireplace-resin-set Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:38 GMT 1/72 AEC Mk.III armored vehicle (resin kit) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-aec-mk-iii-armored-vehicle-resin-kit Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:38 GMT 1/72 FRIES 16t - German Crane (resin kit) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-fries-16t-german-crane-resin-kit Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:38 GMT 1/72 Jeep snow chains (PE set) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-jeep-snow-chains-pe-set Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:37 GMT 1/72 ATF Dingo 1 - detail PE set (REV) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-atf-dingo-1-detail-pe-set-rev Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:37 GMT 1/72 Launch tower for Bachem Natter (resin&PE set) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-launch-tower-for-bachem-natter-resin-pe-set Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:32 GMT 1/48 Japanese refueling cart (resin kit) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-48-japanese-refueling-cart-resin-kit Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:32 GMT 1/144 Yakovlev Yak-1, 1941 (plastic kit) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-144-yakovlev-yak-1-1941-plastic-kit Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:31 GMT 1/144 Horten Ho-229A (plastic kit) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-144-horten-ho-229a-plastic-kit Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:31 GMT 1/72 Yakovlev Yak-1 captured (plastic kit) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-yakovlev-yak-1-captured-plastic-kit Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:30 GMT 1/72 Yokosuka MXY7 Ohka model 11 (plastic kit) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-yokosuka-mxy7-ohka-model-11-plastic-kit Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:30 GMT 1/144 Yak-1 detail PE set (BRENGUN) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-144-yak-1-detail-pe-set-brengun Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:30 GMT 1/72 CAC CA-3/5 Wirraway - detail PE set http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-cac-ca-3-5-wirraway-detail-pe-set Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:29 GMT 1/72 Marcel Bloch/Aero MB-200 - detail PE set http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-marcel-bloch-aero-mb-200-detail-pe-set Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:29 GMT 1/72 Yokosuka MXY7 Ohka mod.11 - canopy mask http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-yokosuka-mxy7-ohka-mod-11-canopy-mask Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:28 GMT 1/72 Yokosuka MXY7 Ohka mod.11 - vacu canopy http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-yokosuka-mxy7-ohka-mod-11-vacu-canopy Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:28 GMT 1/72 Yokosuka MXY7 Ohka mod.11 - detail PE set http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-yokosuka-mxy7-ohka-mod-11-detail-pe-set Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:27 GMT 1/72 Letov S-328 - detail PE set (SMER/KP) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-letov-s-328-detail-pe-set-smer-kp Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:27 GMT 1/72 A-36 Apache - vacu canopy (BRENGUN) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-a-36-apache-vacu-canopy-brengun Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:27 GMT 1/72 A-36 Apache - detail PE set (BRENGUN) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-a-36-apache-detail-pe-set-brengun Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:26 GMT 1/48 Round holes (PE set) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-48-round-holes-pe-set Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:26 GMT 1/48 Oval holes (PE set) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-48-oval-holes-pe-set Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:26 GMT 1/48 Soviet rockets RS82 (resin & PE set) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-48-soviet-rockets-rs82-resin-pe-set Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:25 GMT 1/72 PBY Catalina radar antenna (ACAD) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-pby-catalina-radar-antenna-acad Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:55:39 GMT 1/72 PBY Catalina exhaust (ACAD) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-pby-catalina-exhaust-acad Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:55:39 GMT 1/72 A-1H Skyraider tailwheel (HAS) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-a-1h-skyraider-tailwheel-has Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:55:38 GMT 1/72 F-14A/B Tomcat chin pod w/ ECM/TCS eqp.(HAS) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-f-14a-b-tomcat-chin-pod-w-ecm-tcs-eqp-has Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:55:38 GMT 1/72 A-1J Skyraider tailwheel (HAS) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-a-1j-skyraider-tailwheel-has Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:55:37 GMT 1/72 F-14A/B Tomcat chin pod w/ ECM antenna (HAS) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-f-14a-b-tomcat-chin-pod-w-ecm-antenna-has Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:55:37 GMT