Modelimex: Voj.technika http://www.modelimex.cz Modelimex news Wed, 24 Jan 2018 07:39:52 GMT 1/72 PZL.23B Karas - Polish Light Bomber (late) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-pzl-23b-karas-polish-light-bomber-late Modelimex Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:21:12 GMT 1/72 RWD-8 PWS (German, Latvian & Soviet Service) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-rwd-8-pws-german-latvian-soviet-service Modelimex Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:21:11 GMT 1/72 Chevrolet C15TA (incl. PE & decals, 2x camo) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-chevrolet-c15ta-incl-pe-decals-2x-camo Modelimex Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:21:11 GMT 1/72 Type 94 Japanese Tankette with 37mm gun http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-type-94-japanese-tankette-with-37mm-gun Modelimex Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:21:10 GMT 1/72 Type 89 Japanese Medium Tank Kou mid-prod. http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-type-89-japanese-medium-tank-kou-mid-prod Modelimex Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:20:58 GMT 1/72 Krupp Protze Kfz.69 German truck http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-krupp-protze-kfz-69-german-truck Modelimex Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:20:50 GMT 1/72 AEC Mk.III armored vehicle (resin kit) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-aec-mk-iii-armored-vehicle-resin-kit Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:38 GMT 1/72 FRIES 16t - German Crane (resin kit) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-fries-16t-german-crane-resin-kit Modelimex Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:21:38 GMT 1/72 BM-13 Rocket launcher 'Katjusha' http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-bm-13-rocket-launcher-katjusha Modelimex Thu, 07 Dec 2017 12:59:56 GMT 1/35 T-55 Soviet Medium Tank (9x camo) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-35-t-55-soviet-medium-tank-9x-camo Modelimex Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:29:50 GMT 1/35 T-55A Early Mod.1965 w/ Interior Kit http://www.modelimex.cz/1-35-t-55a-early-mod-1965-w-interior-kit Modelimex Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:29:48 GMT 1/35 Bantam 40 BRC (incl. 5 fig.) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-35-bantam-40-brc-incl-5-fig Modelimex Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:29:45 GMT 1/72 Tatra V855 Aerosan (2 kits, one resin engine) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-tatra-v855-aerosan-2-kits-one-resin-engine Modelimex Tue, 03 Oct 2017 09:33:54 GMT 1/72 L1500S Wehrmacht Light Truck 4x4 (PROFI ver.) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-l1500s-wehrmacht-light-truck-4x4-profi-ver Modelimex Tue, 03 Oct 2017 09:33:53 GMT 1/72 L1500S Wehrmacht Light Truck 4x2 (PROFI ver.) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-l1500s-wehrmacht-light-truck-4x2-profi-ver Modelimex Tue, 03 Oct 2017 09:33:52 GMT 1/72 Marmon Herrington Mk.II MFF (PROFI version) http://www.modelimex.cz/1-72-marmon-herrington-mk-ii-mff-profi-version Modelimex Tue, 03 Oct 2017 09:33:51 GMT